The Radio North Group, Inc.      Radio North
RADIO NORTH GROUP INC
Documents



Login to
Product Catalog

User Name:

Password:

Login

Forget your password?
Click here.

PROMOTIONS

RADIO NORTH GROUP INC
12 GREGORY DR STE 4
SOUTH BURLINGTON, VT 05403
800-762-8974
802 860-9566 (fax)





800-762-8974
 

Sales

John K. Pheeney
President/Owner
12 Gregory Drive, Suite 4
South Burlington,  VT  05403

Day: 802-865-0090
Fax: 802-860-9566

sales@radionorthgroup.com

Service/Technical Support

John M. Pheeney
Service Manager
12 Gregory Drive, Suite 4
South Burlington,  VT  05403

Day: 802-865-0090
Fax: 802-860-9566

john.m@radionorthgroup.com

Sales

Mark Geraghty
Vice President/Sales Manager
12 Gregory Drive, Suite 4
South Burlington,  VT  05403

Day: 802-865-0090
Fax: 802-860-9566

mark.g@radionorthgroup.com

Programming/Technical Support

Mark 2 Yurewicz
Technical Support
12 Gregory Drive, Suite 4
South Burlington,  VT  05403

Day: 802-865-0090
Fax: 802-860-9566

mark.y@radionorthgroup.com

Customer Support

Kristi Lauren
Office Manager
12 Gregory Drive, Suite 4
South Burlington,  VT  05403

Day: 802-865-0090
Fax: 802-860-9566

kristi.l@radionorthgroup.com

Service/Technical Support

Jeff Young
Technical Support
12 Gregory Drive, Suite 4
South Burlington,  VT  05403

Day: 802-865-0090
Fax: 802-865-0090

jeff.y@radionorthgroup.com

Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable

Daniele Pheeney
Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable
12 Gregory Drive, Suite 4
South Burlington,  VT  05403

Day: 802-865-0090
Fax: 802-860-9566

daniele.p@radionorthgroup.com




Copyright | Privacy | Terms of Use

© Copyright 2018 Motorola, Inc. All Rights Reserved
© Copyright 2018 RADIO NORTH GROUP INC All Rights Reserved

Website Design and Development by mediaSPA
Powered by mediaSPA
Motorola and mediaSPA are not responsible for the content presented by any independent Motorola, Inc. dealer, including but not limited to special offers, text, copy, photos, images, advertising claims, names or endorsements. Motorola and mediaSPA disclaim liability for range, coverage, availability, or operation of any communications system.

MOTOROLA and the Stylized M Logo are registered in the US Patent & Trademark Office. All other product and service names are the property of their respective owners. © Motorola, Inc. 2018.